Aston Martin Saudi Arabia

Aston Martin Saudi Arabia

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Saudi Arabia are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Raafat Youssef

General Manager
+966-12-6049444 r.youssef@astonmartin.com.sa

Maqsud Khan

Retail Standards & QC Manager
+966-12-6049444 Ext: 5231 +966 555011287 m.khan@astonmartin.com.sa

Samer AlMaani

National Service Manager
+966-12-6049444 Ext: 5940 00966544257780 s.maani@astonmartin.com.sa

Abdulrahman Sibai

Sales Manager - Riyadh
+966-11-4652777 +966 544997744 a.sibai@astonmartin.com.sa

Abdul Rahman Rozzah

Sales Manager - Jeddah
+966 12 6390077 Ext: 5935 +966 555864005 a.rozzah@astonmartin.com.sa

Ahmed Muqbil

Showroom Manager - Riyadh
+966-11-4652777 +966 504209592 a.muqbil@astonmartin.com.sa

Mohammed Chaarani

After Sales Development Manager
+966 11 4652777 Ext: 7077 +966 530541635 m.chaarani@astonmartin.com.sa

Bandar Al Zahrani

Service Adviser
+966-12-6049444 Ext: 5943 +966 566300271 b.alzahrani@astonmartin.com.sa

Ahmed M. Jamal

SALES CONSULTANT - JEDDAH
+966 12 6390077 Ext: +966 549549049 a.jamal@astonmartin.com.sa

Maisoon Al-Juhani

Sales Executive
+966 13 8319797 Ext: 7892 +966535543391 m.aljuhani@astonmartin.com.sa

Walaa Subhi

CRM & Marketing Supervisor
+966-12-6049444 Ext: 5470 +966 557551597 w.subhi@astonmartin.com.sa

Aston Martin Saudi Arabia - Jeddah

Mohammad Ruhani, As Salamah

Jeddah, 23525

Sales: +966 (0)55 586 4005

Email: a.rozzah@astonmartin.com.sa

Opening Hours

Sunday to Thursday 9:00am - 12:30pm & 5:00pm - 9:30pm. Saturday 4:30pm - 9:30pm.

Aston Martin Saudi Arabia - Al-Khobar

King Faisal Road Rakkah, P.O. Box 269

Al-Khobar, 34422

Sales: +966 0535543391

Email: m.aljuhani@astonmartin.com.sa

Opening Hours

Sunday to Thursday 9:00am to 12:30pm & 5:00pm to 9:30pm. Saturday 4:30pm to 9:30pm.

Aston Martin Saudi Arabia - Riyadh

Tahlia Street, P.O. Box 87106

Riyadh, 11642

Sales: +966-11-4652777,

Email: A.Sibai@astonmartin.com.sa

Opening Hours

Sunday to Thursday 9:30am - 1:00pm & 5:00pm - 9:30pm. Saturday 5:00pm - 9:30pm.